• Never Can Say Goodbye

    0888 Gloria Gaynor

  • Take Some Time Out (For Love) (Featuring JOCELYN BROWN)

    The Salsoul Orchestra

  • I Will Survive

    Gloria Gaynor

  • Let

    El Coco

  • Let

    El Coco

  • Thrill Me (Superman Theme) sdt

    Wonderland Band

  • Blacker The Berry

    Futuristic Journey

  • Tonight (I

    Narada Michael Walden

  • Mama Told Me

    Leroy Gomez

  • Relight My Fire

    Dan Hartman