The Urban Music Radio in Perth

  • Just What I Am ft. King Chip

    Kid Cudi, Willow Smith

  • Never Change


  • Ain't Nothin Changed (Everyday Thang, Part 2)

    Bone Thugs‐n‐Harmony

  • Whoa ft. Rich Homie Quan


  • The Gangsta, the Killa and the Dope Dealer

    Westside Connection

  • Niggas In Paris (Clean)

    Jay Z and Kanye West

  • Only ft. Drake, Lil Wayne, Chris Brown

    Nicki Minaj

  • Loyalty (feat. Rihanna)

    01 Kendrick Lamar

  • Was It Worth It

    Kid Ink

  • Jay Reed (Feat. A$AP Twelvvy and Da$h)

    1. Asap Mob