SomaFM: Doomed

Dark industrial/ambient music for tortured souls.

  • Deflagration of Hell

    Deutsch Nepal

  • Die sieben Siegel (Intro)

    In Strict Confidence

  • The Freezing

    Big Mouse

  • Helvetin Esikartano

  • Earth Shall Not Cover Their Blood


  • Regression and the Return to Paradise Extinct

    Ordo Rosarius Equilibrio

  • Liberty

    Joy of Life

  • Intacta Sum

    Unto Ashes

  • Cheraderama

    The Legendary Pink Dots

  • Crawl Into Dread's Labyrinth Act 1