SomaFM: Seven Inch Soul

Vintage soul tracks from the original 45 RPM vinyl.

  • This Must Be Love

    The Creshendos

  • I Want Love

    Brenton Wood

  • You Won't Be There


  • Uhuru (African Twist)


  • I Want To Be Love

    Stevens & Foster

  • Burnt Biscuits

    The Triumphs

  • I Can't Wait To See My Baby's Face

    Baby Washington

  • Baby

    The Volcanos

  • Come On Back

    2 Brothers of Soul

  • I'm Slowly Molding

    Cody Black