Country Power Station

the first web country radio in Italy

  • Cherokee Fiddle

    Johnny Lee

  • After The Fire Is Gone (w/ Tracy Lawrence)

    Lorrie Morgan

  • Cold Shot

    Stevie Ray Vaughan & Double Trouble

  • Ride

    JB and The Moonshine Band

  • Hotel Key

    Old Dominion

  • Rock Hits

    Danny Kensey

  • Chevy Truck @

    Gord Bamford

  • Sugar

    Jennifer Nettles

  • Only Truck In Town

    Tyler Farr

  • Working Man

    Aaron Tippin