• The Tribute / Agnus Dei

    Michael W. Smith

  • 27.Love You So Much


  • Be Still My Soul

    Various Artists

  • To Him Who Sits On the Throne

    Integrity Worship Musicians

  • Free Man

    Michael W. Smith

  • I heard the voice of Jesus say

    Celtic Expressions Of Worship

  • Soul Searching

    John Mandeville

  • O Magnify the Lord (I Will Call Upon the Lord)

    Praise Strings

  • Forever


  • In the Presence of Jehovah

    Praise & Worship